The Eric Metaxas Show

The Eric Metaxas Show

Listen 24/7
"The Show About Everything"™ 800.973.1684
Listen 24/7
Call 800.973.1684 Text the Show email Email Eric

Show Archive

Today's Show

Friday, May 26, 2017

Albin Sadar

Albin Sadar

Listen Live!

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Annie Lobert

Annie Lobert

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

John Zmirak

John Zmirak

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Jason Jones

Jason Jones

Monday, May 22, 2017

Penny Nance

Penny Nance

Friday, May 19, 2017

Albin Sadar

Albin Sadar

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Dr. Michael Guillen

Dr. Michael Guillen

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Gordon Robertson

Gordon Robertson

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Greg Laurie

Greg Laurie

Friday, May 12, 2017

Albin Sadar
Johnny Ray Miller

Albin Sadar

Albin returns for a trivia edition of FunFactsFriday!

Johnny Ray Miller

An encore presentation of Johnny Ray Miller and his book chronicling the music of The Partridge Family!

Get Podcast
Advertisement
The Eric Metaxas Show Mobile App Download from iPhone App Store Download from Google Play Store
Advertisement

Latest Tweet

Eric Metaxas 26 mins ago

So I'm in Wittenberg Germany doing some LUTHER promotion & the @MuseumofBible has an exhibit here! "Is that Elvis's Bible?" you ask. YES!!!

test Twitter Media - So I'm in Wittenberg Germany doing some LUTHER promotion & the @MuseumofBible has an exhibit here! "Is that Elvis's Bible?" you ask. YES!!! https://t.co/gJWNlvcb4F
test Twitter Media - So I'm in Wittenberg Germany doing some LUTHER promotion & the @MuseumofBible has an exhibit here! "Is that Elvis's Bible?" you ask. YES!!! https://t.co/gJWNlvcb4F