The Eric Metaxas Show

The Eric Metaxas Show

Listen 24/7
"The Show About Everything"™ 800.973.1684
Listen 24/7
Call 800.973.1684 Text the Show email Email Eric

Show Archive

Today's Show

Friday, Nov 17, 2017

Jared Brock
Richard Lertzman and William Birnes
Listen Live!

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

Emily Wilson
Dawn Eden

Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017

David Horowitz
John Zmirak

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017

John Zmirak
Timothy Reckart and DeVon Franklin

Monday, Nov 13, 2017

Steve Strang
Dawn Eden

Friday, Nov 10, 2017

Terry Mattingly
Fun Facts Friday

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017

Dr. Sebastian Gorka
Lisa De Pasquale

Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017

Listener Calls
Ed Klein

Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017

Ken Stern
Raheem Kassam

Monday, Nov 6, 2017

Scott Adams
Jonathan Bernis
Advertisement
The Eric Metaxas Show Mobile App Download from iPhone App Store Download from Google Play Store
Listen to the show on your amazon echo device
Advertisement

Latest Tweet

Eric Metaxas 21 hours ago

When a culture divorces sex from the sanctity of marriage & the supreme joy of creating life, it creates a world of porn addicts, gropers, paederasts, & sexual predators, a world in which all people -- women & children most of all -- are devalued and debased. #WeAreMadeInHisImage