Advertisement

The Eric Metaxas Show

The Eric Metaxas Show

Listen 24/7
"The Show About Everything"™ 800.973.1684
Listen 24/7
Call 800.973.1684 Text the Show email Email Eric

Show Archive

Today's Show

Monday, Jun 25, 2018

Col. Douglas Mastriano
Nancy Pearcey
Listen Live!

Friday, Jun 22, 2018

Sebastian Gorka and John Zmirak
Scott Huesing

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018

John Stonestreet
The Welcome Wagon (Encore)

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018

David Curry
April Hernandez - Part 2

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018

Kim Phuc - Part 2
April Hernandez

Monday, Jun 18, 2018

Kim Phuc
Mollie Hemingway

Friday, Jun 15, 2018

Dr. Leonard Sax - Part 2
Linda Smith and Tyler O'Neil

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018

Dr. Leonard Sax
Niall Ferguson (Encore)

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018

Listener Calls
David Curry

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018

Joe Piscopo and John Zmirak
Anthony DeStefano - Part 2
Advertisement
Metaxas Super
Advertisement
The Eric Metaxas Show Mobile App Download from iPhone App Store Download from Google Play Store
Listen to the show on your amazon echo device
Advertisement

Latest Tweet

Eric Metaxas 2 hours ago

Is Water Racist? @TraceyUllmanTV twitter.com/bbccomedy/stat…

Advertisement